Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sipio666 32 / M
"Bi trasvesti buscando macho"
Huajuapan, Oaxaca, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2017

To view all of
sipio666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sipio666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,540,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thecatshalo
Washington, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
59maduro59
Puerto Rico, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sipio666 32/M
Huajuapan, Oaxaca , Mexico
Ultimamente todo ha estado muy tranquilo, Nececito que un hombre venga a hacerme el amor, o a Cojerme duro, lo que ocurra primero
Introduction
Soy un hombre bi, casado por el momento, me gusta vestirme con lencería y dejar que un buen macho me trate como una nena

My Ideal Person Un macho de buen pene que quiera vestirme de puta y tratarme como nena

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Interpol, The editors, Flight Facilities, M83

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sipio666's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Huajuapan, Oaxaca, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cajero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None