Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
singlevet82 41 / M
"Me, Honest and Forward. So meeting up has become a possibility."
Middle of America (Flint Hills), Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
singlevet82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlevet82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
Washington, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
singlevet82 41/M
Middle of America (Flint Hills), Kansas
What's up world. How are all the lovely ladies in the world doing?
Well I have decided this probably needs updated, so here you go. My interest have not changed. Ive always had an attraction to women with as you could say meat on their bones. You can say it however you like. I do not consider nor do I call women fat, chubby, or whatever else derogatory you want to say. In my mind Its BBW (Big Beautiful Women), because thats how I see it. I am very old school. I will give respect until its no longer earned. I use ma'am a lot when I talk to ladies. It is meant completely out of respect. I dont care your age. Age is just a number of how many years you have been on this crazy planet. Yes there will be ladies out there that are bigger that I will not find attractive, its nothing personal. Everyone has their cup of tea or coffee they like. I am no different. I enjoy many types of conversation. I do have a photo up so there is one. People were getting upset because the one I used to have was not a current liking of me. I am a big guy but not overly big. I do have a belly but overall my body is proportionate I believe. I have facial hair. Sometimes a full beard sometimes just a goatee and sometimes it the middle of the two. But the least I will always have a goatee. I have ZERO interest in the male gender. I am very straight. I can and will provide a current photo if actually wanted. Most people consider me a teddy bear, which I for the most part can agree with. I am very easy to talk to and goofy a lot. My reason for possibly meeting is because I'm a single dad of 3 teenage girls,, who I refer to as my princesses. They ARE and always will be TOP priority to me. So my schedule is based around them. I am not into couples either. Mainly because I dont care to play with other men. Im sorry but this is the ABCs of me. Anything else please feel free to ask. If I am not comfortable with answering I will politely tell you so. But theres really not much I wont answer. Also I dont share/send dick pics unless they are wanted. Reason why I dont have any uploaded. If you want just say so and Ill send. Im only a gold member from time to time so if you care to talk I use other forms to chat. The IM has a mind of its own so I'll use it very little. I do use kick and will share if wanted. I do have a couple pics of me up loaded, but you will have to be friends with me to see them. If you dont like and rather not be friends thats fine no hard feelings. I try to be a simple easy going guy, but I do have my private life just like everyone else. I hope this gives you enough of an interest to drop me a message. There is more to me then what's in here so if you are curious or want to talk about it, please don't be shy. Thank you (kiss on the hand) ladies. :)

My Ideal Person Mostly open just have to see.

  • 41 / male
  • Middle of America (Flint Hills), Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None