AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
singleswingman 55 / 41 / C
""
Ban Lat, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
singleswingman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleswingman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spiceycouple901
Tennessee, United States
Coolrauljr
Texas, United States
cream_and
Texas, United States
explt
Illinois, United States
Us2ShareU2
Washington, United States
txravercpl2013
Texas, United States
treeman4sex008
Massachusetts, United States
Fuzzface48
California, United States
princy67
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
singleswingman 55/C
Ban Lat, , Thailand
Introduction
Thai couple smart and good education looking [B[U]][COLOR orangered]someone westerner [/COLOR][/U][/B]long and big cock size to play and fun with us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of singleswingman's responses

Information
  • 55/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ban Lat, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1967 February 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Marketing advicer
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say