Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
singleblkgnt2013 54 / 47 / C
"Looking for friends with benefits"
McHenry, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
singleblkgnt2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singleblkgnt2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,195 Active Members!*
 
Status
singleblkgnt2013 54/C
McHenry, Illinois
Looking for friends with special benefits
Introduction
Open-minded and always respectful of others' boundaries, likes, and dislikes. Not looking for notches, but we do like to have fun whenever I can. We both have careers, but decided we weren't going to let life pass us by without a little fun . Our friends would say that we have easy-going attitudes. During our short time in the lifestyle, we have formed bonds that feel like family. So don't be afraid to make new friends. She's Caucasian, very bi-sexual, 5'2", and 36D. Pics are in private gallery. We will provide access to those we have interest. He's Black, 5'9", and above average endowment. We enjoy nights out with friends for dinner and/or drinks, movie nights in or out, and hosting game night with friends. We're fine whether we end our time together with naked fun or not.

My Ideal Person Married Interracial Couple looking for fun couples and single females for friendship, preferably with benefits. SINGLE MALES: Do not contact us unless you have a female partner. If you contact us and we can't see in your profile and pics that you have one to bring, we will block you.

We would like to be able to go out for dinner and drinks from time to time as well as hang out indoors with our clothes on. Although friendships and ongoing relationships are preferred, we are open to meeting for no strings attached fun. No pressure here, so first night play is not required. If and when we all decide to take things into the bedroom, you'll get the same respect you got out of the bedroom.

Race and body size are unimportant. Personality is what counts for us. We are open to all as long as there is a connection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of singleblkgnt2013's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McHenry, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1970 August 25, 1976
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree High school graduate
Occupation: Residential Mortgage Financial Industry
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses