Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sinful_smurfette 50 / F
"The Sinful Path to Heaven"
Mermaid Marina, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2005

To view all of
sinful_smurfette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinful_smurfette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,250 Active Members!*
 
Status
sinful_smurfette 50/F
Mermaid Marina, Indiana
Wondering if i should start blogging again....?
Introduction
Here to mingle.

My Ideal Person XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

I am a quirky, spunky, whimsical... very intelligent woman.

Educated, sincere, kind hearted and loving.

Friends have told me that I sometimes talk like I am giving a PowerPoint presentation.

Although, I have also been told that I laugh like Betty Rubble and have a voice like Tinker Bell. What a combination, huh?

I win at bar trivia... but, have my own language for things. "Go-Go Girl," "Spider Alley," "Clippy thing," etc. Contradictory for an English major.

Hmmmm.... did I mention that I'm a dork?



Just ah-bloggin for the most part... if you don't want to take the scenic route to my AgoraCosmopolitan Dating blog, you can click on this link and be there in a flash...


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sinful_smurfette's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Mermaid Marina, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: hell if I know...
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: