AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sinexperiencia27 54 / 45 / C
"Pareja con deseos de nuevas experiencias,"
Guacara, Carabobo, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2010

To view all of
sinexperiencia27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sinexperiencia27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,495,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_auribel12
Aragua, Venezuela
Ximeroni
Carabobo, Venezuela
parejak2
Quintana Roo, Mexico
rm_parejassw5
Carabobo, Venezuela
hipotmo
Risaralda, Colombia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Pareja_Val_Bisex
Carabobo, Venezuela
Cherrycherry0
Carabobo, Venezuela
junajulieta
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
sinexperiencia27 54/C
Guacara, Carabobo , Venezuela
Introduction
Somos pareja seria , amantes del buen sexo, sano y queremos comenzar a conocer a otras parejas para disfrute,o trio mhm,poca experiencia pero muy gratas damos y exigimos discrepcion y respeto

My Ideal Person Chica que quiera hacer un trio o parejas para compartir,de zonas cercanas con disponibilidad mejor los fines de semana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sinexperiencia27's responses

Information
  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guacara, Carabobo, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1968 October 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current grad school student
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either