Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sincycpl41more 47 / 43 / C
"hoping to find what we're looking for..."
Mason, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2015

To view all of
sincycpl41more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sincycpl41more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donmega6869
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jayceebee5000
Ohio, United States
Jonny25011
Texas, United States
zobryhard
Ohio, United States
Suckmefuck123456
West Virginia, United States
needmoresex2016
Ohio, United States
kj_henderson
Ohio, United States
Black_Pleasure_
Ohio, United States
nicoltuya
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
sincycpl41more 47/C
Mason, Ohio
Introduction
Average mid/late 30's couple just looking for single females currently. Both clean, DDF, somewhat experienced, and very serious.. Looking for non-pushy, mature, respectful females willing to help us fulfill a fantasy while being mindful of any set boundaries. Looking for HWP, clean, DDF females around the same age as us but will consider slightly younger or older. If there's anything you'd like to know about us as far as details or more information just ask, we are both very open and honest and not into playing games or wasting anyone's time. Once we get settled in we'll make a more complete and descriptive profile. The best way to convince us you're serious about wanting to join us is to be respectful in your approach. We look forward to hearing from some of you and possibly getting a chance to meet up. Thanks for looking...

My Ideal Person Laid back and looking for fun

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mason, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1976 July 12, 1980
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None