Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
simy322 62 / 40 / C
"sex with couple or female (no single man)play with toyes"
manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2008

To view all of
simy322's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view simy322's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,469,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sussex, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
simy322 62/C
manchester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
we like clean sex . we like sport and cinema ,and traveling oversea ,I likes to be with a women and couple and he likes to watch and than join. I am 39 years old with 36c size 10 in uk and and he 60 years old and we really like sex and have nice time in bedroom, I like play with toys 2.iam most of the time alone and my husband away for work ,we can travel and have accommodation 2.if you want see more from us or just me don't be shy ,NO SINGLE MAN PLEASE,JUST FEMALE OR COUPLE.

View more of simy322's responses

  • 62/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • manchester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Birthdate: August 21, 1961 March 21, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: prefer not to say prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: New Age Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C