Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sicooky64 58 / M
"looking to have a little fun with the right people"
perth WA, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
sicooky64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sicooky64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,276,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shwetaga
Gujarat, India
petiteandhubby
Shropshire, United Kingdom
gr8headOOO
New South Wales, Australia
karlasouzanil
Distrito Federal, Mexico
KimNova333
Florida, United States
AsianLatinaXoXo
California, United States
blossomgirlsg1
Singapore, Singapore
Wild1_EmilyHeart
Texas, United States
Snowy82bunno
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
sicooky64 58/M
perth WA, Western Australia , Australia
standards can contact
Introduction
love to please a lady all over with my lips, tongue an fingers standard members can contact

My Ideal Person some one who is fun to be with and loves to have some good adult fun with

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would like to try a 3 some at least once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sicooky64's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • perth WA, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: