Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shyguy_9998 42 / M
"I'm a work in progress as we all are!!"
Watertown, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2012

To view all of
shyguy_9998's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyguy_9998's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,420,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
Nevada, United States
Maine, United States
Minnesota, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
South Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
shyguy_9998 42/M
Watertown, South Dakota
Who wants to have an adventure?
Love playing pool and throwing darts with friends. I like to play poker either with friends or in casinos, its always good times. I have regular movie nights with friends Netflix gets used alot so many cheesy movies available haha. I love concerts i go to almost anything around as long as there on the weekends a my music interests are very wide. I just went to see Thirty seconds to Mars and Panic! at the Disco in Vegas and went back in January to see Linkin Park!!! so starting 2014 off right!!! I saw them again recently on minnesota and Met Linkin Park that was a good time!! Some upcoming shows im goin to are Coheed and Cambria, Bastille, and the black keys let me know if you like to bands or hell want to meet up at a show!!

My Ideal Person Somebody with similar interests, can hold a conversation, and being hot is a plus lol

  • 42 / male
  • Watertown, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 26, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Native American
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either