Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shycdAllie 69 / T
"Standard members can contact me"
Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 26, 2018

To view all of
shycdAllie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shycdAllie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Utah, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Queensland, Australia
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
shycdAllie 69/T
Fernandina Beach, Florida
:* Hi, I'm Allie. I used to dress fairly regular, but the last few years it's been rare. Most of my wardrobe went away, so I'm in the process of building it back up a piece at a time. Now I just have to figure out how far I want to take it. I'm nowhere near passable, and highly doubt that I ever could be. To me It's more about how it makes me feel. [bling 579208] Would like to find somebody to help me dress and to play with. I really need help with makeup and hair. I'm total bottom, but can be vers with a gurl if the conditions are right.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR] [bling 577490] [bling 351303] Update 4/6/22: About 2 years ago I decided to take a big step and rid myself of all of my body hair from the neck down. I started out shaving. That proved to be a lot of work and very time consuming. So nearly a year ago opted for getting waxed. I go once a month and love the results. Most of my pics were before I went hairless. Soon I'll be adding new pics that reflect how I look now.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a GG or Gurl to dress and play with. I wouldn't be opposed to a couple or select men.
Standard members can contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Skynard, Eagles, Allman Brothers, Bob Seger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of shycdAllie's responses

  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: