AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shvdkitty4u 44 / F
"NO LONGER IN OHIO- Proof that sexy and smart are not mutually exclusive."
Union, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
shvdkitty4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shvdkitty4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
 
Status
shvdkitty4u 44/F
Union, New Jersey
It seems IM isn't working for me. If you like to chat, please email me.
Introduction
If there's anything you'd like to know, drop me an email or send me an IM. I'll be happy to answer any questions. We can see where things go from there.... If you choose to send pics, please make sure they’re yours. Some of you have been sending pics that have millions of hits on Google...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shvdkitty4u's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Union, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 12, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: