AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shubz020 27 / M
"Mechanical Engineer, Love travel, Photography addicted"
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2018

To view all of
shubz020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shubz020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunithakishore
Tamil Nadu, India
parvathy99
Kerala, India
nikitaaapatel30
Gujarat, India
Sudhahotty
Andhra Pradesh, India
sweetnhot1983
Maharashtra, India
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
drunken_angel
Orissa, India
Good87student
New York, United States
ShreyaPromiscuou
Karnataka, India
 
Status
shubz020 27/M
Pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
I am well travelled, elegant, socially admirable gentleman. I have been told that I am romantic, caring, and respectful. I am Matured Male, educated and behaved who is very passionate about sex. I am non pushy, friendly, easy going per who respect the privacy and assures full discretion. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy. I want to live my life in my own way... try to know me well... You will not feel Hurt anymore.. I hate fake people's... Believe in genuine relationships only...not interested in paid cam fun & Phone sex.. only real meet with genuine females. I believe in privacy of my own & my dear friends here. I have lot of fantasy in my mind for exiting hot encounter with my lady... everything i wanna do but with safety, privacy and with genuine people's only... not here for any kind of time pass. Please Note : I am straight so Bi-male/Gay its my humble request not to contact as I will never entertain you. "Please refrain from Messaging if its only your fantasy and you never want to try in real.

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 28, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black