Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shortsweetDiane 56 / F
"hi Im horny and looking for someone to play with. NSA fun"
Hauppauge, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 20, 2009

To view all of
shortsweetDiane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shortsweetDiane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blackbear7676
Maine, United States
mcas13
Rhode Island, United States
infamouschop
New Jersey, United States
UEnjoyMyself845
New York, United States
rm_voyeur4t8
New York, United States
Tony7600
New York, United States
Aces822222
New York, United States
Paoloitalian33
Tennessee, United States
rm_unbeatable44
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
shortsweetDiane 56/F
Hauppauge, New York
I'm always horny. And love to have fun
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together an laugh for a few hours. Sexually, I'm pretty wild, but only if the chemistry is right. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I want no strings attacted / friend's with benefits fun. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Btw I'm a single mom and I'm not looking for a relationship. Just looking for a friend to have fun with from time to time. Have a great day and Be safe!

My Ideal Person No married men. Im looking for men who are 10 years younger then me and 10 years older than me. Im looking for a friend/lover.caring and romantic.Likes to have fun in the bedroom and out. I need someone who likes to give and recieve body massages, enjoys kissing and hugging. Im not into one night stands. I can be discreet. Im straight. I enjoy all kinds of sex- especially oral sex. I like doggy style sex positions most.I dont lie. I need an honest person not into head games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Billy Joel, Kings of leon, Aerosmith, DefLeppard

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shortsweetDiane's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Hauppauge, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cashier supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: