Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shelikesthladies 49 / 48 / C
"Married couple Looking to have some grown-up time with new friends now that are grown."
Doniphan, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2020

To view all of
shelikesthladies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shelikesthladies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,584,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovetomeetothers
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Hardy163t
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Nerdycouplerockq
Florida, United States
Funinthe605
South Dakota, United States
ne68135
Nebraska, United States
Curious792021
Colorado, United States
Stallion2633
Nebraska, United States
Hersandhis04
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
shelikesthladies 49/C
Doniphan, Nebraska
Introduction
High school sweethearts, married 30 years. Have been in lifestyle for 15. She bi and he is straight. We are looking to make friends with couples or adventurous bi women to join in full swap sexy fun time. Not looking for single guys right now.

My Ideal Person Laid back and open minded

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Doniphan, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1974 December 16, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Laborer Laborer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None