AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shegetwutshewant 49 / 48 / C
"hot wife in need of hot times"
Charlotte, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2020

To view all of
shegetwutshewant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shegetwutshewant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
shegetwutshewant 49/C
Charlotte, Michigan
vet. swinging couple 20+ years. nympho wife who is a huge exhibitionist and well experienced in the adult entertainment industry..who is always looking for fun ..and my husband that i drag along.

My Ideal Person people who love sex..who dont need to date before they fuck..who dont have to be drunk to have fun. married men to the front of the line..i know its not right but i really get off on doing the naughty things their wives wont do. group sex, gangbangs , and fucking in front of a camera are huge turn ons also

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
none don anything i want

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shegetwutshewant's responses

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlotte, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 2, 1973 May 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either