Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shavensmooth54 69 / 67 / C
"We are a couple that have found new friends on here and just love feeling alive again."
Torbay, Devon, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2008

To view all of
shavensmooth54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shavensmooth54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,409,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Somerset, United Kingdom
TURKEY, Turkey
California, Australia
Devon, United Kingdom
Lisboa, Portugal
Devon, United Kingdom
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
shavensmooth54 69/C
Torbay, Devon , United Kingdom
well. just had my 1st experience with true bi couple, WOW was everything we could wish for. Had such fun watching missus with cock and pussy
We just want some fun in our lives and enjoy watching others on cam.Have moved on from cam to meeting folk for real, met some lovely people and shared some awsume times together.We are always honest and like to recieve same in return .WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Looking for genuine couples and we respect any and all boundries.
Will always reply to mail, please do same.

  • 69/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Torbay, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 6, 1954 September 12, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say