Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sharlay 64 / T
"face down ass up"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 28, 2011

To view all of
sharlay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharlay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
sharlay 64/T
Portland, Oregon
get at me if you want your cock worshiped_yes I swallow
if you want to watch me perform live, in my play-space, while I am live on cam drop me a note and let's make it happen. Get at me if you're interested[/B][/COLOR] [B][COLOR orangered]Equal[/COLOR] [COLOR limegreen]Opportunity[/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink]SLUTGURL[/COLOR]...[COLOR sienna]all[/COLOR] [COLOR darkblue]colors[/COLOR] and [COLOR teal]sizes[/COLOR] [COLOR orangered]WELCOME[/COLOR][/B] [B] [COLOR blue]Performing in live front of you and/or on cam ... get at me for details[/COLOR][/B] kick is sharlay901 They used to call me a freak, now they just call me ;) want to see me perform live, in person? drop me a note;) Will travel for GANGBANGS - just say where and how many [B]--[COLOR limegreen]-want to see me perform live, in person? [/COLOR][/B] drop me a note if you want to watch me in my playroom;) CD total bottom, discrete, safe. As a TOTAL BOTTOM I prefer you NOT suck my clitty I do enjoy having my clitty teased sometimes...But when I get my gurl on, I prefer to be all gurl...Again, to be clear, since some of you keep asking...I only bottom. This seems to keep coming up so let me put it this way...if you are looking for a sissy gurl clitty to to suck...move along, THATs NOT ME. I AM ALL BOTTOM!! So please stop asking. I am looking for TOPs that are ALL TOP or WOMEN that love to give a good strap on fucking to a submissive sissy CD gurl. To get at me, Always a good fuck and a good fuck in all ways;) Looking for thick cocks 2-3 man GB + would be nice to find an "owner" that can share me and slut me out and run a train on me. Let me give you what your wife or gf won't fuck my ass and cum in my mouth. I love DP and gangbangs so if you have friends bring them too and for you BBC’s, move to the front of the line Please have a pic on your profile or at least a few you can send. Top 10 reas to get at my sissy ass: 10 - I will always dress like a 9 - I am never tired of sex 8 - I am easy 7 - "no" means "yes" 6 - I know my place 5 - you don't have to ask twice 4 - I know how to work a cock 3 - I will never turn down anal 2 - I like the taste of cum and the 1 - I will do things your wife or GF won't WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I would get a hotel room for 3-5 day in your area and you would help me set up a gangbang or run a train on me, I would host in my hotel room.
Ideally I would find a "owner" that would help me fulfill this. I can travel just about anywhere
sooo, email me or IM me with your thoughts and let's set some dates.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room, Anywhere, back of a cargo van

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sharlay's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 30, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: