AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sharinghera1a 48 / 47 / C
"We indulge in the sharing lifestyle, We love life, and our sexual experiences through wife sharing."
London, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2016

To view all of
sharinghera1a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharinghera1a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,295,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moonlighter888
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Jackis70
Indiana, United States
Lexgent1960
Kentucky, United States
thehorndawg69
Kentucky, United States
karensnatch
Tennessee, United States
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
Marathoner9204
Illinois, United States
The_Real_Swax
Tennessee, United States
69mscott
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
sharinghera1a 48/C
London, Kentucky
Happy Hump Day! LOOKING for a naughty friend to play w/ tonight in Corbin or London area! Serious interest only! Email or hit me up on IM!
Introduction


My Ideal Person Seeking Open minded men who are eager to receive and give pleasure during our planned play time. My husband enjoys sharing me with other men. We are respectful, attractive and educated people who love our sexual experiences through wife sharing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sharinghera1a's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1974 June 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Prefer Not To Say Prefer Not To Say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None