[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shankssc22 25 / M
"Up and coming ambivert Grad student who is always on the pursuit of Naughty and fun times."
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: October 4, 2019

To view all of
shankssc22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shankssc22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hisperfecttoy
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wetpussy26969
Kentucky, United States
Exhibit_cpl_mum
Maharashtra, India
Fun4INcouple
Indiana, United States
stagvixen11
Illinois, United States
fleetykitty101
Illinois, United States
SEXYCPLE4U2015
South Carolina, United States
nycdiamond4BBC
New York, United States
Classymax80
Karnataka, India
 
Status
shankssc22 25/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Fully vaccinated and ready to play!
Introduction
I'm a shy, imaginative, and a dirty minded individual who is always looking for fun times. I prefer to host as I have a busy schedule and I don't possess a car yet. People enjoy my company, so get to know me and figure out why. Update: In case you missed reading my preferences, I'm 100% straight and not into dudes, Period.

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to travel to Bloomington for play-dates.
Open to all races and body types btw.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Westlife, Linkin Park, Maroon 5

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex, Ass Worshipping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes quite a few like emma watson, Malika Arora, jodie foster,
Serena Williams, and Salma Hayek.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of shankssc22's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: