Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
shaani777 34 / M
"i am sexy young boy."
mirpur, Pakistan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2014

To view all of
shaani777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaani777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,041,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RubyStar88
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
edcito2
Colorado, United States
maroma1963
Illinois, United States
sexyblonde140
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
sucking1000
Taiwan, Kaohsiung
gunjanshah460
Karnataka, India
tamil255
Tamil Nadu, India
plspop
Texas, United States
Break4love2
Texas, United States
 
Status
shaani777 34/M
mirpur, Mirpur , Pakistan
love sex.... 7 inches dick
Introduction
i am sexy boy and looking sexy frndz females girls couples shemales...

My Ideal Person sexy girls sexy females sexy couples sexy shemales i like all sexy pepoles....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like sexy hot porn movies and sexy girls females shemales
all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Massage, nothing, nothing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i like sexy hot porn movies and sexy girls females shemales
all of.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of shaani777's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • mirpur, Pakistan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: none
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: