Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyygirl4girl 40 / 36 / C
"Couple seeking woman for her or soft swap for couple"
Osceola, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyygirl4girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,352,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussythrobbin85
Indiana, United States
rm_Hotwetmommy4
Indiana, United States
Davonne2
Texas, United States
KidnChick
Indiana, United States
travinraine
Ohio, United States
wildcat4669
Kentucky, United States
hubbyandwife12
Illinois, United States
dell2004
Indiana, United States
sweetfun2013
Vermont, United States
 
Status
sexyygirl4girl 40/C
Osceola, Indiana
Shoot me an email -Amanda- an email if you are interested in playing as we are real and looking for the right fun asap.
Introduction
Sexy young professional couple looking for a woman or bi woman in couple that will pleasure her and who she can pleasure back with husband watching or joining in possibly at some point. Experienced in soft swap and girl girl. Looking for clean DD woman or couple. Very serious about getting together not looking for long chat prior to meeting but willing to cam and chat on phone to set things up. Outside professional work in our free time we are huge sports fan. We love football, nascar, and hockey and attend many events. If interested contact immediately with pictures and contact information. Looking forward to cumming with you!

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Osceola, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1981 May 4, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D