Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyvero70 53 / F
"mere de famille a la rechere de rencontres réelles et discretes"
Liege, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2016

To view all of
sexyvero70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyvero70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dam371984
Centre, France
alboyj9
Essex, United Kingdom
glandor06
Provence (PACA), France
MaitreBobby13
Provence (PACA), France
AKF973
Cayenne, French Guiana
xxlboy34
Hawaii, Luxembourg
cestleloup
Franche-Comté, France
3143473
Antwerpen, Belgium
bonobo710
Bourgogne, France
 
Status
sexyvero70 53/F
Liege, , Belgium
Introduction
mere de famille mariée qui s'ennuie beaucoup chez elle cherche a s'amuser discrètement. Mon compte precedent , Verolove70, a été suprimé je ne sais trop pourquoi.

My Ideal Person J ai une préférence pour les hommes plus jeunes et bien equipés

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of sexyvero70's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Liege, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 22, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Caissière, serveuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: