AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyoldman056 65 / M
"Divorced male seeking females and couples"
middletown, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
sexyoldman056's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyoldman056's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,636,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumDumpsterSlutt
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweeetmeeet63
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
AlwaysWetNReady7
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Creampie6000
Massachusetts, United States
Eatmycheri
Texas, United States
Texasmilffantasy
Texas, United States
Lustful_Deviants
Pennsylvania, United States
Tracey1134
Ohio, United States
Bustournut
Maine, United States
 
Status
sexyoldman056 65/M
middletown, Connecticut
Introduction
6’1” 175 lbs divorced man looking for ladies and couples I found getting pleasure comes from giving pleasure will answer all messages would appreciate the same even if it’s a no thanks I’m a big boy I can take it

My Ideal Person a Lady or couple to have fun body type not important just good chemistry no fakes or cyber be real person big girls to the front of the line not into cyber or phone sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of sexyoldman056's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • middletown, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: