Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexymst69 56 / F
"Looking For Something Ongoing"
La Palma, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexymst69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymst69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexymst69 56/F
La Palma, California
What's going on tonight?
Introduction
I am diamond looking to shine. I'm tired of not being appreciated and not enjoying life. I am tired of not getting the attention I need! I want a man who can give me the attention and good sex I deserve. My time is very limited so I need someone who is secure enough to be my fwb. I am open to more if things progresses. As long as you can communicate your needs to me and bring no drama to the situation hit me up. Please do not waste your time if you want just a hookup I'm not the one for you. If you don't know the meaning of a fwb keep moving. The more open the better. If we can't be friends first move on. If you are willing to do things outside of the bedroom hit me up. If you have you have your own spot or willing to get a room then we can meet more often so lets talk. About me: Very open and adventurous. Love sex especially if you have a big dick and have skills. I'm a squirter and cum back to back. Have been a Domme and have been with women. My boobs are 38DD, long legs, nice hips, and ass and they all need lots of attention. I will get in any position, suck your dick and give you all of my attention when we are together. I love a man who is creative and can give me all of his attention when we are together. I have no problem chatting on the IM to verify who I am and you should be willing to do the same. I'm looking for the one who can keep me interested and keep me cuming over and over. I need a per who is honest, secure with the situation and communication is a must or a fwb will not work. I am not interested in fakes, flakes, or liars. I don't have time to spend stroking your ego I rather stroke your dick.

My Ideal Person I need someone who can communicate and is secure with this situation. Be honest with your feelings and be reliable. My time is precious and I refuse to spend any of it dealing with anyone's drama. I need good dick, good food and good times. I need to enjoy my limited free time. A huge cock and chemistry is a must.

I don't have a particular type so take a chance and hit me up. It's all about chemistry.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
right now mostly mucis from the 70s. Love it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You, me and my strap on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
THe rock. Everything about him turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexymst69's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • La Palma, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Does it matter
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: