Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexymom4 53 / F
"Can you host in Gresham?"
Gresham, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
sexymom4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymom4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dikscrete74
Oregon, United States
Deeeznutz005
Oregon, United States
justforfun123332
Massachusetts, United States
Pwith430
Oregon, United States
Qdracer29
Washington, United States
Beachguy4fun44
Oregon, United States
Bryan_1034
Oregon, United States
49ers251
Oregon, United States
carteryf
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sexymom4 53/F
Gresham, Oregon
do enjoy my pictures
Introduction
im a bbw single very shy in person i know it doesnt seem that way is true and im looking for someone to go out and do things with not just sex even tho sex is good with the right person ..please be honset in what you want as i dislike people who play games...i like to meet for drinks or go out for a nice dinner i like movies,the beach,camping,reading,playing min golf..anything fun if you want to know more ask.....please have a face picture or at least be willing to share one

My Ideal Person looking for fwb but equal on both parts ....i can not host as i have kids so must be respectful of that......im a couger and perfer younger but never rule anything if the connection is there

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Gresham, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: