Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexylady20018 58 / T
"looking fosome hard hot cock or cocks if i am on i am looking i love to say yes yew yes"
SWM, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2015

To view all of
sexylady20018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylady20018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jays9inchmeat
Michigan, United States
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
H0p3l3ssr0m4ntic
Indiana, United States
funbrad06
Michigan, United States
Trainstationxxx2
Indiana, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
bigmoose989
Illinois, United States
Lkn2plyDaysGR69
Michigan, United States
LHfun231
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sexylady20018 58/T
SWM, Michigan
Introduction
Sexy fem bottom cd, like to be the fem part of our sexual exploring and adventures... I enjoy pleasing a hard cock with my mouth and ass, I love the feel of cum draining down my throat or drizziling out my ass.... if you can travel tjats cool if not i can some evenings ... I am up for hot sex.... say hi let me know... maybe we can get the party started NOW

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys a sexy naughty cd.... enjoy couples with hard top or tops.. as well as rock hard top or tops...... open to most things sexually..

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • SWM, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: