Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyhotandmore69 39 / F
"pareja ardiente"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
sexyhotandmore69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyhotandmore69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,453,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
San Miguel, El Salvador
Coventry, United Kingdom
Somewhere, Sweden
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Cortes, Honduras
Cordoba, Argentina
sexyhotandmore69 39/F
Houston, Texas
[COLOR red]Pareja buscando nuevas experiencias mente abierta y ardiente. Somos un matrimonio en busca de hombres vidriosos, parejas hombre/mujer, que estén dispuestos a pasarla bien y dejarse llevar por el momento. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Hombres de mente abierta, educados,aseados y muy seguros de sus fantasias, sobre todo discreto,
De preferencia con buen paquete, dispuesto a pasarla bien y experimentar lo que en el momento se pueda dar, no timidos

View more of sexyhotandmore69's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: