Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexygrandpa2015 66 / M
"Versatile sexy grandpa"
Puyallup, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexygrandpa2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexygrandpa2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,492,356 Active Members!*
sexygrandpa2015 66/M
Puyallup, Washington
I am definitely a go-with-the-flow kind of guy. Sexually there isn't much I wouldn't or haven't tried with another guy. I am gay, not bi and have no desire whatsoever to have sex with a woman. Last sexual relations I had with a female was my ex-wife in 1979...really, I'm not interested in women at all. I do prefer 1 on 1 encounters, however I have been known, on occasion, to really enjoy a small group situation. I have been married to a woman (4 years), in a long term relationship with a man (16 1/2 years) and have been single for almost 17 years now. I have an out-going perality and my company is generally enjoyed by most. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor, but by no means am I cruel...I have a great, caring heart. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person A nice guy who loves to please and get pleased.

  • 66 / male
  • Puyallup, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: