AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexygirl53069 53 / F
"Very happy couple looking for fun"
Oneida, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2018

To view all of
sexygirl53069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexygirl53069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needmeat
New York, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
coupleoffreaks84
Ontario, Canada
Rckhrd74u69
New York, United States
lovebirdstoo1
Pennsylvania, United States
Shortcakecum
New York, United States
freakyclass101
New York, United States
jackilove1
Arkansas, United States
Honeypot663
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexygirl53069 53/F
Oneida, New York
No points to chat. So plz send some or send a message.
Introduction
Well I am a home body and love to make my man happy. I also love the touch that only another woman can give. Looking for another woman for 1 on 1 with the possibility of MUCH more down the road. Mostly looking for other ladies, select guys, and other couples. FYI I ONLY play alone with F only. That means if ANY guy is there my hubby will be as well.

My Ideal Person Another sensual female to start with but we are also looking at the possibility of expanding our horizons. If you are interested just ask. We are kind of getting tired of chasing so if you are not real then please pass on by.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexygirl53069's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Oneida, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None