Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexycouple9033 39 / 45 / C
"Looking for others seeking fun here in AZ!!"
chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2013

To view all of
sexycouple9033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycouple9033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,453,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BillAndSue79
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Ambj8419
Illinois, United States
HavingfuninZona
Arizona, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
Megamilf
Arizona, United States
whiteandtight
Arizona, United States
TheTattedChef
Arizona, United States
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
mandm3640
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexycouple9033 39/C
chandler, Arizona
Introduction
We are a young, good looking couple that likes to have fun and meet new people! We really enjoy having a good time. We like to travel, go out to clubs/bars, drink on occasion, movies, and sporting events. We really don't limit ourselves! We are a very easy going, laid back, and fun couple to be around. She is 5'0, 125 lbs has a rockin' little ass 34D tits, dark brown hair with beautiful green eyes and looks good in what ever she has on!! Can be kind of shy at first. He is 5'11 215lbs with dark hair and beautiful brown eyes. He has a very outgoing perality and can talk with anyone! We are very adventurous and like to expand our horizons. We just want to have fun and meet new friends! We enjoy sex outside (or EVERY WHERE), same room sex, club sex. We enjoy going to local swinger's clubs for meet and greets. We love to use toys and she has a bunch too !!! Our fantasy is to find the right girl for a threesome and for girl on girl action with him watching at first and joining in when he is told he can! We both enjoy bondage and we take our turns in tying one another up and being dominate. She has a thing for shoes and loves heels. We also love to role play! We love to watch and want to be watched as well as same room sex male/female and girl-on-girl.

My Ideal Person We are searching for friend(s) in and out of the bedroom. Ideally we would like to find a single bi-female for a long-term relationship. A poly style relationship would be great!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A reverse gang-bang or a girl's only group!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Open to other ideas

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexycouple9033's responses

Information
  • 39/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1983 December 1, 1976
Travels to: Madisonville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either