[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexychica313 43 / F
"Single people only"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sexychica313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexychica313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txbp69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DevinTD13
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ex4u2
Texas, United States
EWE1326
Nevada, United States
4o5sx55twelv99
Oklahoma, United States
exhibdelire
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
George4088
Pennsylvania, United States
SirLongStroker84
Texas, United States
MarleyBoy100
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexychica313 43/F
Fort Worth, Texas
I need a single fat dick to stuff me
Introduction
FYI I AM A STANDARD MEMBER SO IF U DON'T HEAR FROM ME, THAT'S Y! I CANNOT REPLY! I've been on the site for a while now and a lot of u are lying about either the size of ur dick or if ur really single or not. No married people! If you're single for real, let's talk. I am not interested in sleeping with any couples or any threesomes so don't ask!!!! I like pussy and dick....just not at the same time. Now, I am very attractive, spontaneous, outgoing, and fun and do not have any pics up because of the type of career I lead, but I will send pics if u have. I am very clean and disease free so if u know somethin aint smellin right/drippin right please do not write me! also know what kind of web site this is but I still expect to be treated with respect!!!!!! No fuckin drama!!!!!!!!!!! if u lying on your profile, don't fuckin write me cuz imma call ur ass out on ur shit! Please do not play games.....this is an ADULT website! Serious inquiries only!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Men
Birthdate: April 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: