Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexychica313 43 / F
"Single people only...I want a boyfriend"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
sexychica313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexychica313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,831,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Arizona, United States
Mississippi, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sexychica313 43/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Will you date me? And fuck me?
Im kinda doing this the opposite way because i want a big dick boyfriend. I've been on the site for a while now and a lot of u are lying about if ur really single or not. No married people! If you're single for real, let's talk. I am not interested in sleeping with any couples or any threesomes so don't ask!!!! Now, I am very attractive, spontaneous, outgoing, and fun and do not have any pics up because of the type of career I lead, but I will send pics if u have. I am very clean and disease free so if u know somethin aint smellin right/drippin right please do not write me! also know what kind of web site this is but I still expect to be treated with respect. I am looking for someone to date as well as have a sexual relationship. So if this is something you're looking for as well then please bring to my attention. If u lying on your profile, dont write me. Please do not play games.....this is an ADULT website! Serious inquiries only!

  • 43 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: