Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyblonde3485 42 / F
"Just looking...haven't found what I'm looking for yet"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2015

To view all of
sexyblonde3485's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyblonde3485's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigg0009
Georgia, United States
Griffatic788
Georgia, United States
jc8414
Wisconsin, United States
Whiskey1292
Georgia, United States
lexytexy
Zurich, Switzerland
Swinglong11
Georgia, United States
Jake31144
Georgia, United States
Atlbusinessman11
Georgia, United States
Atl4WildFun123
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexyblonde3485 42/F
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
Ask me and I might tell you :) Dislikes: drug users, smokers, poor hygiene, chest hair Those are just a few things. I don't have a full pic in my profile due to the need to be discreet but I can provide pics upon request.

My Ideal Person Henry Cavill lol. Just kidding.
Hmmm...where do I begin?!? A friend with benefits would be amazing...and someone that would possibly want to go to dinner/drinks first and see if we click before I decide to just hop into bed with you...
I'm very attracted to military men/police/emts etc. I've always had a fantasy about being with a policeman especially!

Younger guys are a plus. As long as you’re over 18 at least!
And any man that can appreciate a non perfect body that has birthed children. Yep, I’m just going to be honest and hope you can be the same!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexyblonde3485's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 15, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: