Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyblckmale 31 / M
"Time of your life"
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2011

To view all of
sexyblckmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyblckmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Alaska, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Nebraska, United States
sexyblckmale 31/M
Ashburn, Virginia
I'm here to meet fun secure people who know who they are and why they are here.I know it feels great without it but i like to play safe until we get to know each other more. What can I say, I love odd numbers, and this lifestyle suits me just fine. I'm hoping to meet a couple or single lady who is interested in meeting a single handsome slim black male for fun times. I have met some good people here on AdultFriendFinder, and am always looking to meet more fun people. Problem is, not everyone is as serious about their playtime as I am. If you contact me, please be so kind. I don't and won't ever do chat (I find it boring and a waste of time)and am the first one called "out" once the email games start. But experienced people like myself on this site know EXACTLY what I'm talking about. There is really no age to have fun which means 18-70 is fine with me as long as you are clean ! Cleanliness is very important to me too.

  • 31 / male
  • Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: