Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexyCDputita 44 / T
"Im a CD Latina Putita."
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2018

To view all of
sexyCDputita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyCDputita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,181,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needapet2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
CFNMpantyboy
Virginia, United States
HotwifeJulz
Oklahoma, United States
hollytv1969
Florida, United States
travlinpro
Wisconsin, United States
sandyslut69
New York, United States
juscallmebree
Texas, United States
vancouple18
British Columbia, Canada
107jerry
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexyCDputita 44/T
OKC, Oklahoma
IM LOOKING FOR A GURL/GIRLFRIEND!!!
Introduction
I want a BBC, send me your k.!.k Warning: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my information or pictures, videos in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, I love be sucked, ass rimmed, fuck and get fucked.

I like to play with other sexy gurls. 💋

Only real people with pics, no drama, no pic don't bother me please.

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: