Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexxyjaxx 39 / M
"Looking for a casual discreet open-minded individual; a friend with benefits."
Gloucester Township, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2009

To view all of
sexxyjaxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxyjaxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,331,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexxyjaxx 39/M
Gloucester Township, New Jersey
Uncut daddy message me
Introduction
Thanks for checking my profile. I am here in search for a friend who is open-minded and most importantly very discreet individual. I am not interested on gay scene but if you act straight in public then I am cool. I don't have age or race preference; not into looks either. I am athletic, disease and drug free, down-to-earth very straight masculine (alpha male) demeanor and outgoing college student. I workout a lot unless I found someone I could hangout. My girl friend, family, and close friends do not know my implicit desire so please respect my privacy. Thanks for the thousands of compliments and hot list I received. You rock!!!

My Ideal Person Discreet, mature, open-minded, and fun.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Gloucester Township, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: