AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexuuptonight2 51 / M
"Str8 guy looking for FWB type relationship"
Find me if you can, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sexuuptonight2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexuuptonight2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mss_amyhot66
Bern, Switzerland
rm_traingirl3
New Jersey, United States
cvdsrty
Delaware, United States
DayTimefun123197
New Jersey, United States
SexyLadyNeedsU
Texas, United States
puddinlicks
Delaware, United States
newmember69
New York, United States
wantingU1970
Maryland, United States
SiempreDLM
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sexuuptonight2 51/M
Find me if you can, Delaware
Who wants to Ride
Introduction
Are there any genuine girls/ladies out there? If you are and want to get to know each other, lets connect and have some fun in and out of the bedroom. Open to all Races.

My Ideal Person Open minded,fun,sexy, Race is not an issue for me,must be DD free,Occasional meeting.open to FWB type relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mariah Carey

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexuuptonight2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Find me if you can, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: pays the bills
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: