AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexsuaberriz 41 / M
"Buenas kaixo"
Donostia-San Sebastian, Pais Vasco, España
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 10, 2013

To view all of
sexsuaberriz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexsuaberriz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,177,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isbert66
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
tina_
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
surebaby93
Alberta, Canada
amadanenita
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
Michony
Tennessee, United States
1cielohot
New York, United States
lilis3743
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
morbosos_28
Murcia, Spain
 
Status
sexsuaberriz 41/M
Donostia-San Sebastian, Pais Vasco , España
Jugamos
Introduction
Buenas me gusta la playa, nudista mejor. Me gusta el monte me gusta jugar en espacios abiertos discreto dispuesto a conocer gente nueva. Y los dias de lluvia estar en la cama contigo, besandote acariciandite...

My Ideal Person Juguetona

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Berri Txarrak, Riot propaganda

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
que haya ganas

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con mutxas juji

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexsuaberriz's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Donostia-San Sebastian, Pais Vasco, España
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 7, 1980
Hometown: donostia, Pais Vasco
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: almacenero
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, euskera
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: