Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexplorers38 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for couples we can hang out with as friends but also have fun chemistry with!"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
sexplorers38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexplorers38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Montana, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
sexplorers38 47/C
Fargo, North Dakota
Easygoing couple looking to add some extra fun from time to time!
We are a married couple with a solid relationship, looking for fun couples or women to have some sexy fun! No single men. We love full swap, and same room voyeur/exhibition ! Would like to visit a bit before meeting, so drop us a line!

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun and sensual couples or a woman to join us for fun play and same couple sex/full swap.

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1975 February 18, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses