Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexipkygurl 38 / F
"Hi, I dont bite UNLESS u want me to!"
Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 26, 2005

To view all of
sexipkygurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexipkygurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,470,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
sexipkygurl 38/F
Roosevelt, Utah
Hello, I am a bi curious, very opened minded, and experimental girl , non judgement person, Deaf, I consider myself very friendly, funny, and knows how to have a good time, very outgoing and laid back.. Im looking for friends with benefits! No DTF, important is Have fun, just right vibe and connection as a friend.. IF you want to meet up ..or set something up.. DO NOT FLAKE. Im getting so tired of people talking to me as Fake! No B.S.. what are you here for? My simple n sweet rule is no sex after first or 2nd meeting to see just right vibe and connection as a friend..

My Ideal Person Ask me more questions.. smile, hope to hear from you guys!!

  • 38 / female
  • Roosevelt, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, americansignlanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: