Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexiest4u2 33 / T
"Single Slim And Sexy"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2019

To view all of
sexiest4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexiest4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
North Dakota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
sexiest4u2 33/T
Cleveland, Ohio
Hi there My name is Angel. I'm here looking for a friend like you to get to know better then what I do and make fun memorable moments together. I'm very open minded down to earth. I am very easy going and your age and race don't bother me. I'm college educated and love to dress sexy and keep a smile on my face. I am Transgender. I carry myself as a ladylike feminine female every day all day but I am into role play if that may be something you like. . I am versatile . Sexually i enjoy pleasing my significant other passionately and affectionately. I do enjoy being penetrated and I do consider myself to be extremely orally talented. When ever i get some free time a few things i like to engage in is parks , recreational places, movies , restaurants , lakes and oceans, museums and trips ;) So, If you like what you see and want to get to know me don't hesitate to contact me .. :)

  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sex Therapist
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: