Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexcsee 42 / F
"I love all races and cultures..."
Riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
sexcsee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexcsee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tbss47
California, United States
MrfreakyDevil38
California, United States
TRippin4twenty
California, United States
Jzcusco69
Nevada, United States
Ladeelove421
California, United States
necesito7777
California, Estados Unidos
kinkynOC1976
California, United States
MochaCpl43way
California, United States
Smotherstroke
California, United States
 
Status
sexcsee 42/F
Riverside, California
Introduction
Looking for sexual friendships NSA. Someone that I have chemistry with, but not looking for a relationship. I’m Not interested in married men that are sneaking around. I do want someone that I can be consistent with, maybe travel with, not one night stands. I’m bi-curios, but super shy with women so you will have to make the first move. Couples- I’ve never done this, but I do like to watch.

My Ideal Person I like a man with confidence, no too heavy, smells good and masculine. I like older men as well. I’ve dated all races and that hasn’t changed. Women well, I know when I see her.

View more of sexcsee's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1979
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: