AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sexadicks1 58 / 56 / C
"Tired of the same old, same old...? Me too!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
sexadicks1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexadicks1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jrock101979
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Lombardinos
Wisconsin, United States
houston27
Texas, United States
Budlindsay96
Wisconsin, United States
plyfulprtnrs69
Wisconsin, United States
Sveltewoman1
Wisconsin, United States
FuncoupleSD2000
South Dakota, United States
cindyjim2012
Wisconsin, United States
calientemia69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
sexadicks1 58/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Clean, discreet and ready for fun and adventures
Introduction
I am looking for a woman who is also in an unfulfilling relationship for NSA mutual pleasure. Must be discreet and D/D free also. I am open to any type of fantasy that you might have. I would consider a couple where the man just likes to watch or join in on the opposite end. I am separated from my wife at the present and divorce looks pretty certain. She has some mental health issues, like hoarding, that I just can't live with anymore. Life is too short to have to deal with that kind of stuff all the time.

My Ideal Person Someone who takes care of themselves, likes being sexy and is open to new experiences. And NO drama! Just want to have some fun without a lot of weird baggage.

Information
  • 58/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1964 August 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Blue