AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sessybronies 39 / 39 / C
"Seeking partners in world domination scheme"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
sessybronies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sessybronies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,686,471 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nicevillecoupl3
North Carolina, United States
bbc692012
Florida, United States
RequiemSecrets
Washington, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
initiator19
British Columbia, Canada
BiCupl4fun
Washington, United States
fun101214
South Carolina, United States
txgirl332
Texas, United States
 
Status
sessybronies 39/C
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Well out getting drinks and dancing. Maybe we will have some after party fun
Introduction
or we could set our sight s on smaller level ventures like the bar or the bedroom. We are open to other scenes as well. Zombie apocalypse surviors, maybe. Repeat visitors expect a friend requests. Heck you keep checking us out anyways just say hi, cause we will. We could do other stuff besides cuddle. We could sip hot or cold beverages. We could play games. We could put each others genitals in our mouths. We could fuck. The list is truely endless. are we real, well we are more real than unicorns. Then again do you want to take the red pill and be in the real world anyways. Give her a drink (only one is needed) and she loosens up a lot. He well is a guy and well, you get the hint. If we are online we are almost always free to chat. If you are a repeat visitor say hi. We know that something keeps bringing you back. We are also working to get more , and sexier , pics. If you have some ideas let us know.

My Ideal Person We are mostly looking for people we can have a good time with, clothing is not always needed. If you are fun to be around so are we. Maybe we can get some hot and or cold beverage and maybe get to know each other. Note we aren't necessarily looking for same sex play, more friendships. We are just being honest about our sexuality here.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a recurring fantasy of hooking up while away on business.
Usually with a hot coworker. it varies though if it is a bisexual
or straight fantasy. either one would be fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sessybronies's responses

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1983 December 3, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say