Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
serge1815100 68 / M
"[bling 574311]"
Liège (Chênée), Liege, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
serge1815100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serge1815100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,261,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxsensuelle
Rhône Alpes, France
rm_coeurcoquine
énergétique, Belgium
Isabella1474
Bruxelles, Belgium
Naturistabella
Provence (PACA), France
rm_cherbear1968
Quebec, Canada
Novinhasub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
deslysse
Ile de France, France
rm_LoveMyAppys
California, United States
rybyna69
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
serge1815100 68/M
Liège (Chênée), Liege , Belgium
Introduction
[bling 586050][bling 574311]homme cultive aimant le savoir vivre ,la cuisine, les moments agréables , je déteste la vulgarité ,j;apprécie les femmes exhibitionnistes ,les soirée agréables ,[bling 561276]

My Ideal Person recherche femme agréable ,pour partage douceur et calins

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, suivant desirs partenaire

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, complicité

View more of serge1815100's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Liège (Chênée), Liege, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef de cuisine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, non
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses