Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
serenitydaisy 39 / F
"We are looking for fun. ( must have recent face pic to be considered! And a thick cock for me (wife) I can't check out your profile as I am not a gold member.."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
serenitydaisy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serenitydaisy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotfunop05
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dadawgslife
California, United States
TanneurO
Nevada, United States
rm_mtbscruffy
Florida, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
interested_31
Florida, United States
ILove269daily
Florida, United States
lesbiannerd
Georgia, United States
szrockit1986
Florida, United States
 
Status
serenitydaisy 39/F
Orlando, Florida
what some sexual fun...
Introduction
HI I am a hardworking mother of two, I am 31 years old, hight: 6.1 body: extra padding♋️ Thicker woman, the question u need to ask yourself is can u handle a woman like me.... Eyes: green Nationality : english/danish Sexual orientation : bi-sexual Traits : fun,out going, open minded, love to meet new ppl that r drama free.. Have inuff drama in my own life don't need any extra. Looking to play with singles, attached or married individuals that are cool with dealing with a couple or one on one in counters ,my other half likes to watch at times, but likes the option to join in if desired. My other half is stright Not into males what so ever

My Ideal Person a person who is down to earth, had their life together, and can just go with the flow....I can't deal with guys who think they r Gods gift to women.. Just looking for a good fuck buddy for the ocational sexual stress relief. Must be able to host!! As I can't host!!!

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 13, 1984
Hometown: bathgate, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: medical care giver/ Disney cook..
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: