Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
semajca12 48 / M
"Curious as to what is out here"
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 29, 2016

To view all of
semajca12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view semajca12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,559,051 Active Members!*
 
Status
semajca12 48/M
Wesley Chapel, Florida
Introduction
I am looking to meet someone who I connect with. I am not looking to play games or see how many people I can sleep with. I enjoy the company of a classy woman and actually going on dates with her. It seems that this is a lost aspect nowadays. I like to walk on the beach in the evening times and also enjoy local restaurants as they are usually quieter so you can enjoy each others conversation. I. There are many more things I am interested in and enjoy so maybe you take a chance and ask. Well to all out there good luck in your search and be safe.

My Ideal Person I don't know if I have an ideal person per say. As I am just looking for a good connection. Race, age, distance or body style has no factor. I will reach out to anyone that I find interesting and see where it can lead once I make the connection I will stop reaching out. When people say distance is a problem well the thing with distance why limit yourself to a small area you never know who is out there and if you connect through conversation then maybe you will make the effort to eventually see each other. I myself am not opposed to travel to see someone it just takes time and the desire to do so.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of semajca12's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: