AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
seller0186 62 / M
"Weather is perfect for some fun in the sun. Let me apply your sunscreen!"
Rotonda West, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2016

To view all of
seller0186's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seller0186's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bell0409
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mikeandtraci69
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tarzanandjane799
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MyPleasure21967
Ontario, Canada
coupleforfuninfl
Florida, United States
Wanahavegoodnite
Florida, United States
theatercumdumpst
Washington, United States
Searchingswfl
Florida, United States
kimmbely
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
seller0186 62/M
Rotonda West, Florida
Lovin' summer fun in the sun and of course any where else!
Introduction
Average guy who loves to experience sex with women of all types and ages. I believe all womens bodys are beautiful and I want to explore all shapes and sizes. I like to have fun in person and online and emails. I am discreet with all my interactions. If you can handle all that reach out and see what we can do. You must be good with me being a married man stepping out for some sexual fun that he is not getting at home.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of seller0186's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Rotonda West, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: