Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
selement3 33 / M
"Looking to meet open minded people for fun times."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
selement3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view selement3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,399,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
London, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
selement3 33/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
I'm clean (you should be too), sweet, funny, chivalrous & can be quiet. However when I'm in the bedroom I am not quiet at all. In the bedroom I tend to be a little less of a gentleman ;P Though making sure you're completely satisfied is my goal whenever I'm in bed with someone. I have a deep love of classic rock n roll, they say it soothes the soul. I have played the guitar for 5+ years. I'm also into photography, I enjoy taking dirtier photos but currently my usual pics are sports & music related. I also do Weddings! I work a normal 9-5 schedule, so weekends are when I get to be free. I also love biking, cooking, finding new places to eat & of course binge watching some series. I'm looking for someone who is kind, smart, funny. Someone I can have conversations with & is up front (honesty & no mind games please). Someone I can relate to in & outside of the bedroom would be amazing. I like to cuddle/spoon so that is a must. :P

  • 33 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 17, 1990
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: